10 Things I Learned This Summer

  • Oreos are great and I don’t want to stop eating them. Not even when I reached the 3rd pack and my whole being feels like throwing up. NEVER!!!

Cant-Stop-Wont-Stop-Eating

  • I’m not always right and others are not always wrong.

Lost-Locke-I-was-wrong-lol-ff1418e8cc993fe8abcfe3ce2003e5c5-1

  • You can fight an addiction with another addiction. Goodbye Facebook, welcome Twitter and OkCupid! (Looking around on OkCupid. It’s usually like this.)

tumblr_inline_n9ijqiy9eq1qah3r4

  • You dated a guy for two weeks now? Get ready for everyone around you to lose their sh*t and start planning your wedding!

as-a-non-gamer-browsing-rall-this-is-how-i-feel-about-minecraft-and-pokemon-63298

chi-sweet-home

  • American Dad is the best show ever.

tumblr_mq06l0PZzC1sxj7nko1_500 tumblr_n9leyzlxtL1tnxxvuo1_500 tumblr_nbccn33IGb1t47xuho1_500

  • Letting go is awesome. I wish I had more friends so I could shoo them away.

let_it_go_gif_1_by_royal_tarts-d71dod1

  • No matter how big a bitch you are, someone is willing to put up with your sh*t.

tumblr_inline_mla31p1gj31qz4rgp

  • No matter how great a friend you are, people will still let you down.

what's wrong with me

  • The last minute makes you incredibly creative. Such as now, when I need to get to the airport and I’m trying to find matching gifs instead.

9HY53al

About Mary Tudor

Never sure if I'm working hard or hardly working.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

