Once upon a time, on a platform far away…

I’m not good at starting things, so this post will rather suck. I find it very hard to be writing once again, after what seemed to be a long break from my literary work and an end to my blogging days. I’ve been blogging since 2009, written over 500 articles, and I am ready to bet that I complained in at least 450.

However, growing up is a different process for everybody, myself included. I have therefore decided to give up my previous blog, the one which bears the prints of my growing up, as well as the negative attitude and plenty of things that no longer say anything about me.

I intended this to be a short post, but I find myself unable to say anything relevant. I have no doubts that some of my former readers will follow me here as well, so I feel the need to clarify something: I have made the decision of writing in English only. Not only because I am now writing for people worldwide, but also due to the fact that I will be moving to UK in a few months. I am therefore sorry for my possible grammar mistakes and lack of fluency, I will try to do my best though.

I wish you all happy blogging, and rest assured: “hater” Mary is not gone altogether! 🙂

[I am also inserting the only pretty picture of myself I could find.]

Image

About Mary Tudor

Never sure if I'm working hard or hardly working.
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

